Stormwater Contacts

Contact by Location

Location Contact Phone E-mail
Sarpy County Rebecca Horner (402) 593-2346 rhorner@sarpy.com
City of Bellevue Jeff Roberts (402) 293-3025 jroberts@bellevue.net
City of Gretna Donna Lynam (402) 332-3336 donna@cityofgretna.com
Papio-Missouri River
Natural Resource District
Amanda Grint (402) 444-6222 agrint@papionrd.org
City of La Vista Joe Soucie (402) 331-8927 jsoucie@ci.la-vista.ne.us
City of Omaha Marty Grate (402) 444-3908 mgrate@ci.omaha.ne.us
City of Papillion Marty Leming (402) 597-2044 mleming@papillion.org
City of Ralston Dan Freshman (402) 331-6677 dfreshman@cityofralston.com
Boys Town Robert Hayes (402) 498-1135 hayesb@boystown.org

Stormwater Staff

Position Contact Phone E-mail
Stormwater Program Management Marty Grate (402) 444-5220 mgrate@ci.omaha.ne.us
Stormwater Program Coordination Nina Cudahy (402) 444-3915 ext. 229 ncudahy@ci.omaha.ne.us
Construction Site Inspection Program James Kee (402) 444-3915 ext. 238 jkee@ci.omaha.ne.us
Post-Construction Application Review Selma Kessler (402) 444-3915 ext 221 selma.kessler@ci.omaha.ne.us
Illicit Discharge Program James Kee (402) 444-3915 ext. 238 jkee@ci.omaha.ne.us

www.PapioPartnership.org | Copyright © 2009 | All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement